A FREE wonky DJ MIX For YOU!!!

i’ve put together a little DJ mix, just for fun….. 37 minutes…. it’s all over the place:

click this, and then press download:
DJ Flapsandwich – WONK

1. Mr Oizo – Flat 55
2. The Kills – No Wow
3. AFX – Crying In Your Face
4. The Slits – I Heard It Through The Grapevine
5. Sicknote – Freelance Opportunist (Keith Remix)
6. Sicknote – I Want Your Soul
7. Seasick Steve – Thunderbird
8. Tiefschwarz – Original (Featuring Smallboy)
9. Little Boots – Stuck On Repeat (Fake Blood Remix)
10. Johan Flapsandwich – All Together (Tommy Tank Remix)
11. Blues Explosion – Mars, Arizona (DFA Remix)

3 Comments on “A FREE wonky DJ MIX For YOU!!!”

  1. Anonymous says:

    More !!!!! I want to dance now !!!!!

  2. That seasick steve mix is something else!

  3. Sugarpill says:

    great set… big ups

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s